DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:13:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.droneguru.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-drone-1-2-32x32.png DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net 32 32 Police Use Drones to Prevent Cocks from Fighting http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/ http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:00:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4348 http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/feed/ 0 The Mavic 2 Enterprise is an Utility Drone with a DJI Heart http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/ http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:04:14 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4194 http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/feed/ 0 The Dallas PD is Looking For Pursuit- (Totally Not Spy-) Drones http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:48:55 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4190 http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/feed/ 0 The Hoversurf Scorpion is a $150K Bike that Flies! http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/#respond Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:09:19 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4188 http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/feed/ 0 The FAA Lightens Up About Some Drones Near Airports http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/#respond Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:56:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4098 http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/feed/ 0 New Brain Interface Technology Lets You Pilot With Your Thoughts http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/ http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:19:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4091 http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/feed/ 0 Bionic Flying Dutch Robot Looks Like the Future of Drones http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/#respond Sat, 29 Sep 2018 05:44:22 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3978 http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/feed/ 0 Drone Tech Company Flight Evolved is Preventing Californian Wildfires with Lasers http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/ http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/#respond Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:27:58 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3975 http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/feed/ 0 Four of the Best Hexacopters 2018 (Better Than Quads?) http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/ http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:15:10 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3837 http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/feed/ 0 Drones Go from Delivering Packages to BEING Packages http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/ http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/#respond Sun, 02 Sep 2018 05:32:57 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3903 http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/feed/ 0