DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:56:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.droneguru.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-drone-1-2-32x32.png DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net 32 32 The FAA Lightens Up About Some Drones Near Airports http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/#respond Sun, 21 Oct 2018 12:56:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4098 http://www.droneguru.net/the-faa-lightens-up-about-some-drones-near-airports/feed/ 0 New Brain Interface Technology Lets You Pilot With Your Thoughts http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/ http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 08:19:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4091 http://www.droneguru.net/new-brain-interface-technology-lets-you-pilot-with-your-thoughts/feed/ 0 Bionic Flying Dutch Robot Looks Like the Future of Drones http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/#respond Sat, 29 Sep 2018 05:44:22 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3978 http://www.droneguru.net/bionic-flying-dutch-robot-looks-like-the-future-of-drones/feed/ 0 Drone Tech Company Flight Evolved is Preventing Californian Wildfires with Lasers http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/ http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/#respond Fri, 28 Sep 2018 05:27:58 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3975 http://www.droneguru.net/drone-tech-company-flight-evolved-is-preventing-californian-wildfires-with-lasers/feed/ 0 Four of the Best Hexacopters 2018 (Better Than Quads?) http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/ http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/#respond Tue, 11 Sep 2018 05:15:10 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3837 http://www.droneguru.net/best-hexacopters/feed/ 0 Drones Go from Delivering Packages to BEING Packages http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/ http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/#respond Sun, 02 Sep 2018 05:32:57 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3903 http://www.droneguru.net/drone-packages/feed/ 0 Yuneec Unleashed its Mantis Q on the World http://www.droneguru.net/yuneec-unleashed-its-mantis-q-on-the-world/ http://www.droneguru.net/yuneec-unleashed-its-mantis-q-on-the-world/#respond Fri, 24 Aug 2018 06:07:47 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3907 http://www.droneguru.net/yuneec-unleashed-its-mantis-q-on-the-world/feed/ 0 8 Best Cheap Drones for Sale 2018 (With Camera & Without) http://www.droneguru.net/best-cheap-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/best-cheap-drones/#comments Tue, 14 Aug 2018 07:07:43 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3821 http://www.droneguru.net/best-cheap-drones/feed/ 1 Christmas Comes Early: The Great Mavic Pro 2 Leak http://www.droneguru.net/christmas-comes-early-the-great-mavic-2-leak/ http://www.droneguru.net/christmas-comes-early-the-great-mavic-2-leak/#respond Thu, 02 Aug 2018 06:07:16 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3875 http://www.droneguru.net/christmas-comes-early-the-great-mavic-2-leak/feed/ 0 12 Best Drones for Kids (Including Some DAD will Love too!) http://www.droneguru.net/best-drones-for-kids/ http://www.droneguru.net/best-drones-for-kids/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:58:10 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3788 http://www.droneguru.net/best-drones-for-kids/feed/ 0