DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:53:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.droneguru.net/wp-content/uploads/2018/08/cropped-drone-1-2-32x32.png DroneGuru http://www.droneguru.net 32 32 Hooray for Hydrogen: Fuel Cell Drone Sets New Record http://www.droneguru.net/hydrogen-fuel-cell-drone/ http://www.droneguru.net/hydrogen-fuel-cell-drone/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 06:52:55 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4677 http://www.droneguru.net/hydrogen-fuel-cell-drone/feed/ 0 Getting a Commercial Drone License in the US [Step-By-Step] http://www.droneguru.net/commercial-drone-license/ http://www.droneguru.net/commercial-drone-license/#respond Tue, 05 Feb 2019 06:03:25 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4533 http://www.droneguru.net/commercial-drone-license/feed/ 0 The 5 Best 4K Drones 2019 [From Budget to Pro Choice] http://www.droneguru.net/4k-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/4k-drones/#respond Tue, 22 Jan 2019 12:50:02 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=3887 http://www.droneguru.net/4k-drones/feed/ 0 FAA Part 107 Study Guide 2019 [Pass FAA:s Drone Test] http://www.droneguru.net/faa-part-107-study-guide/ http://www.droneguru.net/faa-part-107-study-guide/#respond Tue, 08 Jan 2019 07:57:39 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4501 http://www.droneguru.net/faa-part-107-study-guide/feed/ 0 Goulburn-Murray Water Shows off Advanced Drone Technology Implementation http://www.droneguru.net/goulburn-murray-water-shows-off-advanced-drone-technology-implementation/ http://www.droneguru.net/goulburn-murray-water-shows-off-advanced-drone-technology-implementation/#respond Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:55:14 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4351 http://www.droneguru.net/goulburn-murray-water-shows-off-advanced-drone-technology-implementation/feed/ 0 DJI Mavic 2 Pro vs Zoom: New Mavic has a Showdown with Itself http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-pro-vs-zoom/ http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-pro-vs-zoom/#respond Sun, 16 Dec 2018 05:06:26 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4042 http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-pro-vs-zoom/feed/ 0 Police Use Drones to Prevent Cocks from Fighting http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/ http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 06:00:30 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4348 http://www.droneguru.net/police-use-drones-to-prevent-cocks-from-fighting/feed/ 0 The Mavic 2 Enterprise is an Utility Drone with a DJI Heart http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/ http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/#respond Tue, 27 Nov 2018 06:04:14 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4194 http://www.droneguru.net/mavic-2-enterprise/feed/ 0 The Dallas PD is Looking For Pursuit- (Totally Not Spy-) Drones http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/#respond Thu, 15 Nov 2018 15:48:55 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4190 http://www.droneguru.net/the-dallas-pd-is-looking-for-pursuit-totally-not-spy-drones/feed/ 0 The Hoversurf Scorpion is a $150K Bike that Flies! http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/ http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/#respond Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:09:19 +0000 http://www.droneguru.net/?p=4188 http://www.droneguru.net/the-hoversurf-scorpion-is-a-150k-bike-that-flies/feed/ 0